Clear Cut Insurance

At Clear Cut Insurance, we aim to make your experience clear and simple, hence the name.

We are a Canadian, home grown in Alberta, Insurance Brokerage. We are proud to serve our Alberta Community and dedicate our efforts to ensure all our customers obtain the right coverage for their insurance needs at the best available price. We invite you to become part of our Clear Cut Insurance family!

Our site is still under construction. Sorry for the delay and inconvenience.

IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATE!

Our priority is the safety of our employees, our clients, and our communities. We are following COVID-19 updates and all recommended procedures outlined by AHS. Our employees are practicing social distancing. As such, we have closed both our Calgary and Edmonton offices until further notice. Our brokers are now working from home and can assist and process your service requests via phone and email.

Contact Our Brokers

COVID-19 USEFUL LINKS


Alberta Government COVID-19

Canada Government COVID-19
Alberta Health COVID-19

Home/Tenant/Rental


Home

Your home is generally one of our life's largest investments. Understand what your home insurance covers as adding flood, sewer backup, or even identity theft, might be a great idea. So chat with our broker today.

Tenant/Rental

With rising home prices, it makes sense to add a little income by renting out your basement suite/property. As a renter, rent while you save and invest your hard earned dollars. It's always a great idea to talk to a broker for more information.


Get A Quote
Home Insurance

Auto/Motorcycle


Auto

In late 2019, the auto insurance cap in Alberta was lifted. What does this mean for you? Will you now see lower auto rates and what changes can you expect? Talk to our broker today for more information.

Motorcycle

Spring is around the corner and your motorcycle has been parked in the garage all winter. Get road ready by talking to one of our insurance brokers. Zoooom!


Get A Quote
Auto Insurance.

Commercial


Commercial Property/Liability

Do you own a business or are you thinking about starting a business. There's a lot of details to cover. That's where our knowledgeable commercial brokers come in. Keep your insurance straight forward and simple, so you can focus on your business.

Commercial Auto

A commercial vehicle transports you, your customer, your goods and/or your customer's goods. Whether it's your own vehicle or a fleet driven by your team, it's important to ensure you have the proper coverage.


Get A Quote
Commercial Insurance
Insurance Umbrella Icon

Insurance For Other Areas of Your Life


We provide coverage for more than just home, auto, and commercial insurance. Ask our brokers today.

Travel Insurance

Are you going on vacation, visiting other countries or provinces? Why struggle with the potential hassles of travel? Whether for business or pleasure, we can find the right coverage for you that includes emergency medical, trip cancellation or interruption, and more.

Life Insurance

Life is unpredictable. There are so many options for life, accidental, and critical illness insurance that can leave one confused with all the industry jargon. Let us help clarify your options for you. Let's set up a time for you and our broker to have an in depth discussion of your current and future needs.

And much more...

Broker Contacts


We care deeply for our employees, clients, and community. Due to COVID-19, our Calgary and Edmonton offices are closed so that our employees can practice Social Distancing.

All of our brokers are now working from home and they can assist and process your service requests via phone and email. If you do not know your broker's contact information or cannot reach your broker directly, please call
780-439-2265 or email admin@clearcutinsurance.ca and we will direct your request to the appropriate broker.

Northern Alberta Brokers


Alem Sium   780-901-7101
asium@clearcutinsurance.ca

Asik Ali     780-700-5148
asik@clearcutinsurance.ca

Bev Dahlmo   403-846-7881
bev@clearcutinsurance.ca

Cheryl Ciano   780-242-5779
cheryl@clearcutinsurance.ca

Christina Rufino   780-242-5779
christina@clearcutinsurance.ca

Dazz Fajardo   587-926-5550
dazz@clearcutinsurance.ca

Dina Ghani   780-965-7449
dina@clearcutinsurance.ca

Jia Lu   780-655-9138
jia@clearcutinsurance.ca

Jassie Lorenzo   780-341-5366
jassie@clearcutinsurance.ca

Mamadou Barry   780-716-4197
mamadou@clearcutinsurance.ca

Michelle Martin   780-951-0827
michelle@clearcutinsurance.ca

Patrick Dalistan   780-862-7552
patrick@clearcutinsurance.ca

Renjie Tang   780-994-3912
renjie@clearcutinsurance.ca

Southern Alberta Brokers


Andy Bao   403-805-1468
andy@clearcutinsurance.ca

Anthony Fung   403-828-2002
anthony@clearcutinsurance.ca

Livia Wong   403-910-8810
livia@clearcutinsurance.ca

Lucky Kaur   587-707-5857
lucky@clearcutinsurance.ca

Pete Fung   403-850-2883
pete@clearcutinsurance.ca

Tamara Bender   403-815-7972
tamara@clearcutinsurance.ca

Shona Reed   403-402-7333
shona@clearcutinsurance.ca


Branch Info

Auto Insurance.

Claims Contacts


Here are the contact numbers in case you need to make a claim:


Aviva Insurance

1-866-692-8482

Royal & Sun Alliance (RSA) Insurance

1-800-319-9993

Travelers Canada

1-800-661-5522

Echelon Insurance

1-866-931-0570

Northbridge Insurance

1-855-621-6262

Nordic Insurance

1-866-464-2424

Wawanesa Insurance

1-844-929-2637

Premier Marine Insurance

1-800-235-8784

Cansure

1-855-535-0554

A.M. Fredericks Underwriting

1-888-753-5727

Global Allianz Assistance

1-800-995-1662

TuGo

1-800-663-0399

Get A Quote